The Gaugers - No More Forever

Available on CD - Catalogue Number - SLPYCD009 - £11.99

The last ever album by The Gaugers.  Released October 2000 as a tribute to the late Peter Hall and also in recognition of the group’s unique contribution to Scottish traditional music.  In Scottish folk music, few command as much respect, few can match their commitment.

14 Tracks - Total Running Time of 43 min 07sec.
1. Monymusk Lads Arthur vocal
2. Mains o’ Culsh Peter vocal
3. Bonnie Udny Tom vocal
4. The Maskin Rung Arthur vocal
5. The Gypsy Laddies Peter vocal
6. Absence Tom vocal
7. Mulnabeeny Arthur vocal
8. Tae The Beggin Tom vocal
9. Fair Ellen Peter vocal
10. The Merchant’s Son Arthur vocal
11. The Cuckoo’s Nest Tom vocal
12. The Jolly Beggar Arthur vocal
13. The Bleached Mutch Peter vocal
14. The Present Time is Oors Tom vocal